mopaturbo.blogg.se

Facts that prove the earth is flat
Facts that prove the earth is flat












So there's no way to actually fall off of the earth."Īccording to flat-earther Jay Decasby, who is in development for a reality television series about the subject, "All we have to do to shut this debate down once and for all is get the distance of the coast of Antarctica. So the sun, moon, and stars are all inside. We don't believe anything can fall off the edge, because a big portion of the flat earth community believes that we're in a dome, like a snow globe. It's not like you just go there, and you can just peek over it. It's kind of like an ice shore and it's very, very large. "When we look at Antarctica if you take a globe and you squish it down, the Antarctic would go all the way around the Earth. There is a stigma of being a flat-earther and if I'm going to do it I want to know the facts."ĭavidson (who is not affiliated with the Flat Earth Society) is also organizing an enormous cruise in 2020 for flat-earthers to convene and discuss theories while continuing his popular yearly conventions around the country. His take on Antarctica is fueled by what he calls real exact science. Some of the best scientists can't explain gravity Neil Degrasse Tyson, Bill Nye, in the end, do they even know? I want to explore for myself and keep an open mind. The fact that we haven't been to the moon in over 50 years, the fact that the moon emits its own light. If I'm going to put my name out there (as a Flat Earth supporter), I want to know the facts. "I’m not ashamed to say my name is Logan Paul and I think I’m coming out of the Flat Earth closet. He was there filming a mockumentary for YouTube and talked at length about flat earth with Conference founder Robbie Davidson. "I consider myself a man of truth, someone who hates being ignorant," Paul said.

facts that prove the earth is flat

Recently Youtube star Logan Paul attended the Flat Earth International Conference in Denver and spoke onstage to the attendees about his interest in the subject.














Facts that prove the earth is flat